Got a comment, question, concern, or suggestion? Let us know!

WAKEFIELD'S/MARTIN'S FAMILY CLOTHING COMPANY DIRECTORY

For extensions dial 256-235-3741 or 800-333-1552

Title Name Extension Email Address
General Inquiries
     
Questions or Comments     feedback@wakefields.com
Operations Manager ops@wakefields.com
Administrative Assistant Deborah Bolton 208 dbolton@wakefields.com
Store Locations
     
Internet Sales Jessica Lowe 257 jlowe@wakefields.com
Wakefield's Kayla Ingram 281 kingram@wakefields.com
Anniston Martin's Kita Graham 256-235-3755 kgraham@wakefields.com
Oxford Martin's Dwayne Wood 256-235-3765 dwood@wakefields.com
Rainbow City Martin's Teresa Cumby 256-442-7000 tcumby@wakefields.com
Decatur Martin's Charles Christopher 256-350-2812 dchristopher@wakefields.com
Florence Martin's Kitty Wilson 256-764-0572 kwilson@wakefields.com
Departments
     
Payroll Jennifer Martin 241 jmartin@wakefields.com
Human Resources / Personnel Larry Bain 260 lbain@wakefields.com
Martin's Credit Card / Accounts Receivable Manager Larry Bain 260 lbain@wakefields.com
Advertising Manager Renee Cheatwood 234 rcheatwood@wakefields.com
Advertising Assistant Diane Reaves 276 dreaves@wakefields.com
Finance Manager Amber Boyd 200 aboyd@wakefields.com
IT Manager Andrew Havens 210 ahavens@wakefields.com
IT Assistant Joshua Williamson 227 jwilliamson@wakefields.com
EDI Contact Andrew Havens 210 ahavens@wakefields.com
Accounts Payable - Merchandise Alex Gattina 240 apinvoices@wakefields.com
Accounts Payable - Expense Sheila King 268 sking@wakefields.com
Receiving / Distribution
     
Traffic / Distribution Manager Stanley Clark 256-835-0214 sclark@wakefields.com
Traffic / Distribution Assistant Billy Payne 256-835-0214 trafficmgr@wakefields.com
Vendor Chargebacks Diane Robinson 256-835-0214 cb@wakefields.com
Buyer Directory
   
 
Buying Office - General Information Rebecca Haynes 236 bhaynes@wakefields.com
Newborns / Dresses / Ladies Shoes Kathy Parki 261 kparki@wakefields.com
Toddlers / Infants / Girls 4-16 Caitlin Motes 283 cmotes@wakefields.com
Ladies Sportswear Mary Turner 256 mkturner@wakefields.com
Juniors & Ladies Denim / Plus / Swimwear Chelsea Evans 252 cevans@wakefields.com
Ladies Accessories / Coats / Gifts / Home Wendy Turner 249 wturner@wakefields.com
Mens Suits / Neckwear / Dress Shirts / Accessories / Hats & Caps Kelvin Taylor 242 ktaylor@wakefields.com
Mens Sportswear / Young Mens / Big & Tall / Collegiate Apparel Caitlin Cole 244 ccole@wakefields.com
Men's Jeans / Carhartt Madison Traywick 228 mtraywick@wakefields.com
Boy's 4-20 Elizabeth Riddle 280 eriddle@wakefields.com
Wakefield's

Kayla Ingram
Carrie Brown

281
222

kingram@wakefields.com
cbrown@wakefields.com

Mens and Childrens Shoes Melissa Calhoun 259 mcalhoun@wakefields.com